Post 001. Preface

This blog is a work-in-progress that reflects what I see and feel, along with what rattles around in my head.

My objectives are exploration and self-education, en route to dialogue.

With this format as a form of accountability, I will consistently post along three primary themes:

1. Observations: Based on a couple decades of design hustle.

2. Places: Architecture and scenes from the built world (primarily), that I am an enthusiast of.

3. Impressions: Typography and books, glimpses from the graphical world.

Jeff Warrington
October 21, 2014, Los Angeles

I welcome connection and feedback: twitter.com/jeffwarrington | blog@jeffwarrington.com

Leave a Reply

